Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Miami, FL

40 total reviews

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayla E.
Submitted 08/16/19
From the front desk to seeing the doctor everything was great.
Veronique G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Really good service.
Jimena B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Friendly and courteous both from staff and MD. Waiting time could be better but other than that I’m satisfied!
Jeniffer T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service from Doctor Ruyon as well as staff!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 07/19/19
a wonderful experience, love how they bring the students in to help so that they can learn. wonderful front desk staff, love you juana
Karla O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best office girls Juana is amazing Runyon is awesome
Joanna B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Amazing doctors and staff! Love them all !
Damaris S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful and attentive
Yuliet G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The doctor was great. I loved the energy and vibe from the whole staff.
Angelica Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Rouyon is very caring and knowledgeable
Natasha C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excelente atención de todo el equipo de médicos y enfermeras
Loimar B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excelente attention doctor was very helpful n nice
Helen Esther F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Good
Yailin P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I met Dr. Runyon today for the first time and I really liked him. He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Hima A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very good and pleasant
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/14/19
From the telephone conversation when I made my appointment, to the exam, procedure, and conversation with the doctor, this was an excellent first encounter with Dr. Runyon and his practice. He and his staff are very professional, welcoming, and thorough. The only drawback was getting through on the phone, navigating the voicemail system two times before my appointment. Once I got a hang up, and the second time I left a voice message and received no callback. After I was finished and waiting to leave, Dr. Runyon even double checked something that he questioned and came out to give me good news. That’s special in this climate of limited minutes and getting patients out as quickly as possible. He answered questions and took time with me. I highly recommend this practice! Add a plus to the four stars!
Vanessa O.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great bedside manner.
Angela S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff was super nice. I pre registered on line and the check in was smooth. The doctor was super knowledgeable and nice. I will be back 4 sure
Yilianny R.
Submitted 02/03/19
My first visit and I loved it! Staff was friendly, professional and I was able to go home within an hour.
Dalia P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent doctor and staff