Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Miami, FL

51 total reviews

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sasha B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very nice that they’re very concerned with what I was going through would recommend him to anyone
Maria S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Expectacular atencion,tiempo de espera y servicio
Elba C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was friendly and it was easy!
Silvia V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very satisfied.
Madeline G.
Submitted 10/10/19
He was great he was very caring and listened to me and took interest in me
Betty Z.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent doctor, truly great staff
Yolidia M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Amazing
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been going to see Dr. Runyon for almost 5 years. He is a great doctor and very professional. Would recommend to anyone who needs a obgyn or to deliver a baby. He is absolutely wonderful
Maria S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent service and very professional.
Azahilys M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very attentive Doctor. I was in an out in an hour!!!
Yila Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great full to the friendly staff and kind Dr. Runyon for the dedication, professional and nurturing service. Always a pleasant visit to your office.
Nayla E.
Submitted 08/16/19
From the front desk to seeing the doctor everything was great.
Veronique G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Really good service.
Jimena B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Friendly and courteous both from staff and MD. Waiting time could be better but other than that I’m satisfied!
Jeniffer T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service from Doctor Ruyon as well as staff!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 07/19/19
a wonderful experience, love how they bring the students in to help so that they can learn. wonderful front desk staff, love you juana
Karla O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best office girls Juana is amazing Runyon is awesome
Joanna B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Amazing doctors and staff! Love them all !
Damaris S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful and attentive
Yuliet G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The doctor was great. I loved the energy and vibe from the whole staff.