Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Miami, FL

11 total reviews

Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pavilion for Women's Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivone L.
Submitted 10/30/18
The BEST gyn., doctors. Excellent service by doctors and staff.
Yudisleidy V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very nice personalat the office, doctor is great.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very good the attention
Karen H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Compassionate, caring physician.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Amazing ❤️
Lisbet V.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Runyon not only takes the time to listen to your concerns and address each and every question, he really cares about his patients!
Yanet D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great doctor; professional and friendly staff.
Celeste P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Runyon always listens with empathy and has never rushed me. I feel very comfortable with his care.
Zurich A.
Submitted 09/11/18
He’s very nice doctor, and have a good practice
Grace O.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had a great experience. The wait was not long and as always Dr. Runyon took the time to answer all my questions.
Shawntavia S.
Submitted 08/21/18
This office has the most amazing and caring personal ever. And the doctors always have your best interest at heart. Truly amazing service.